Group Class Schedule

No comments

Suzuki Group Classes are held in the Salon on Sundays once or twice a month at the Middlebury Community Music Center in Middlebury, VT.  The calendar of dates is below.

Group Class Schedule:
Sunday, September 13, 2015 at 4PM
Sunday, October 11, 2015 at 4 PM
Sunday, October 25, 2015 at 4PM
Sunday, November 15, 2015 at 4PM
Sunday, December 6, 2015 at 4PM
Sunday, January 10, 2016 at 4PM
Sunday, January 24, 2016 at 4PM
Sunday, February 7, 2016 at 4PM
Sunday, February 28, 2016 at 4PM
Sunday, March 20, 2016 at 4PM
Sunday, April 10, 2016
       4PM for Pre-Twinkles to Minuet 1
        5PM for Minuet 2 – Book 3
         
Many of you let me know that May 8th is not good for group as many of you have Mother’s Days traditions.  So, there will be no group on May 8th! Instead we will have group the following Sunday, May 15th, 2016 and this will be our intimate recital in the Salon.  Below is a list of all of the upcoming events.  I’ve noted the cancelled ones as well so you can remove them from your calendars!  
Sunday, April 24, 2016
2PM — MCMC Solo Performances at EastView (John and Joshua) Sadie will accompany. I will be out of town, so will miss out on seeing this. 😦
 
CANCELED!!!!!Sunday, May 8, 2016 4PM Mixed Group CANCELED!!!!!
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 from 6-7PM
MCMC Salon Solo Performances (Esra, Virginia, Olya)
 
SUNDAY, May 15, 2016 from 4-5PM NEW date!
Group Class Recital in the Salon at MCMC
 
Saturday, May 21 from 1-2PM
MCMC Solo Performances at Elderly Services Performance (Camila, Clarin, Matthew)
 
CANCELLED!! Sunday, May 22, 2016 at 4PM  (recital / mixed group) Rescheduled for 5/15.
 
Sunday, June 12 at 2PM Group recital at the Town Hall Theater
arrive at 1:00 PM for tuning.  I am hoping we will have a 10 minute dress rehearsal at 1:15.  It would be helpful to have 2 parent volunteers to help w/ stage management!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s