Fall-Spring 2018 Group Class Schedule

One comment

Group class is offered for all Suzuki violin private lesson students at the Middlebury Community Music Center.  Students from other Suzuki violin teachers are always welcome. Group class is included in the private lesson tuition for MCMC students and students from other studios are welcome to offer a donation.

Group class schedule for the Fall-Spring:

  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 4:30-5:30PM Mixed ages and levels
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 8:00 PM Peter Sheppard Skærved Free concert at Middlebury CFA
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 4:30-5:30PM Mixed
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 9-10AM Book 1
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 10-11AM Book 2-7 Chamber Music
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 9-10AM Book1
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 10-11 Book 2-7 Chamber Music
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 1PM 1PM *** Group Student Recital at Elderly Services
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018 4:30-5:30PM Mixed
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 4:30-5:30PM Mixed
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 4:30-5:30PM Mixed
  • Sunday January 6, 2019 4:30-5:30PM Mixed
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 4:30-5:30PM Mixed
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 4:30-5:30PM Mixed
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 4:30-5:30PM Mixed
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 4PM Middlebury College CFA workshop with Gary Levinson
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019 4:30-5:30PM Mixed
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019 4:30-5:30PM Mixed
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019 4:30-5:30PM Mixed
  • Friday, April 12, 2018 7:30PM Castalian Quartet – Free Concert at Middlebury CFA
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 4:30-5:30PM Mixed
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 1PM – Group Recital – Annual MCMC Benefit at the Town Hall Theater

1 comments on “Fall-Spring 2018 Group Class Schedule”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s